Logo Helmholtz Zentrum München

University Affiliations

CPC principal investigators are affiliated with the following faculties/universities:

Faculty of Medicine (LMU)

  • Prof. Dr. Heiko Adler
  • Prof. Dr. Jürgen Behr
  • PD Dr. Anne Hilgendorff
  • Prof. Dr. Dr. Melanie Königshoff
  • Prof. Dr. Silke Meiners
  • PD Dr. Markus Rehberg
  • PD Dr. Claudia Staab-Weijnitz

Faculty of Medicine (TUM)

  • Prof. Dr. Matthias Wjst

We use cookies to improve your experience on our Website. We need cookies to continuously improve the services, to enable certain features and when embedding services or content of third parties, such as video player. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. We use different types of cookies. You can personalize your cookie settings here:

Show detail settings
Please find more information in our privacy statement.

There you may also change your settings later.